VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
105 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 16, 2019 at 9:50 AM EST

"Very fast and efficient service!"
~ Carolyn McDonald in TN

April 14, 2019 at 2:33 PM EST

~ Deborah Nash in GA

April 11, 2019 at 3:04 PM EST

"The website is easy to work. Also, the shop calls you and were so kind and patient."
~ cecelia barnes in LA

April 11, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST

"Lovely service."
~ Margaret Peck in CO

April 10, 2019 at 2:58 PM EST

~ Donna Stafford in GA

April 7, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Betsy Glenn in GA

April 6, 2019 at 2:46 PM EST

~ Donna Stafford in GA

April 5, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST

"Always a pleasure to work with the ladies at the Cottage Shop."
~ Karen Hansill in GA

April 2, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Cynthia Heil in GA

March 31, 2019 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Abigail Cail in GA

March 19, 2019 at 8:56 PM EST

"The wedding registry made it easy to find just the right gift."
~ Carolyn Rhodes in AL in AL

March 19, 2019 at 5:17 PM EST

~ Katherine Reeves in GA

March 18, 2019 at 4:17 PM EST

~ kathleen duda in IL

March 11, 2019 at 6:28 PM EST

~ Cherie Byrd in GA

March 9, 2019 at 2:18 PM EST

~ Judy Hartley in GA

March 8, 2019 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Linda Wade in GA

March 8, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST

"People were very friendly & nice to desl with"
~ Martha McConnell in GA

March 8, 2019 at 1:49 PM EST

~ Martha McConnell in GA

March 7, 2019 at 10:29 AM EST

~ Pamela Davis in GA

March 6, 2019 at 2:22 PM EST

~ George Jones in PA

February 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM EST

~ Deborah Tomme in VA

February 24, 2019 at 8:50 AM EST

~ Linda McGirr in NJ in GA

February 23, 2019 at 2:03 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sarah Journey Grubbs in GA

February 13, 2019 at 3:41 PM EST

"I appreciate the high quality craftsmanship and the special treatment. Thank you!"
~ Anna Itoi in CA

January 27, 2019 at 4:42 PM EST

~ Corinne Reeves in SC

January 27, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Jeremy Howell in GA

January 25, 2019 at 11:04 AM EST

~ Linda S Degroot in OH

January 23, 2019 at 7:04 PM EST

~ Jennifer Bodaford in GA

January 20, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Edwena Garrett in GA

January 12, 2019 at 2:22 PM EST

~ Katherine Olson in MT

January 4, 2019 at 5:01 PM EST

~ Jane Hardin in NC

December 16, 2018 at 4:24 PM EST

"Prompt, friendly and helpful!!"
~ Katherine M. in UT

December 7, 2018 at 7:02 PM EST

~ Pegi Bailey in GA

December 4, 2018 at 7:26 PM EST

"Wobdeful service and lovely gifts. Always a pleasure to shop @ The Cottage Shop!!"
~ Kimberly Barnhill in GA

December 4, 2018 at 2:59 PM EST

"Ease of use and wonderful pics on the wedding registry made me feel good about my purchase. Then I spoke on the phone with a sales person about my selection. She made my purchase feel like a 'special gift'. Thank You. I would definitely recommend this website."
~ Patricia Hill in GA

December 3, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

"Easy and efficient"
~ Robert Slagel in GA

November 28, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST

"Great pics on website. Very easy to purchase for wedding registry. Thanks!"
~ Melanie O'Kelley in GA

November 27, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Love the friendly ladies at The Cottage Shop! I am always grateful for their helpful service and great selection. A wonderful local business!"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley Curry in GA

November 14, 2018 at 3:31 PM EST

~ Angela Fielitz in GA

November 13, 2018 at 3:43 PM EST

"very prompt service
cooperative and pleasant when I spoke on the phone"
~ George Jones in PA

November 12, 2018 at 5:08 PM EST

"So nice to deal with! It feels like a very personalized experience."
~ Diana Kozma in VA

November 6, 2018 at 5:25 PM EST

"Great and very easy to work with!"
~ Mandy Roach in GA

November 5, 2018 at 9:08 PM EST

"Amazing staff. Everyone is very friendly and always willing to help and answer questions. Would recommend to any bride for a wedding registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Susan Mobley Greene in GA

October 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Love this local store!! Always so helpful and have such an amazing selection"
~ Beth Thornton in GA

October 25, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"Great service"
~ Mark Taylor in GA

October 25, 2018 at 8:20 AM EST

"So nice to actually speak to people when you place an order. So helpful and pleasant.
Jacki in Fl"
~ Jacqueline Rossi in FL

October 24, 2018 at 9:01 AM EST

"Lovely team of sales associates and The Cottage Shop is one of my favorite places to visit in Savannah! Kim was so very helpful to me in helping me to select my gift for that special couple."
~ Carol Scott in GA

October 7, 2018 at 11:38 AM EST

"Great service!"
~ Michael Skinner in GA

October 4, 2018 at 10:07 PM EST

"so pleasant and convenient"
~ Thomas Curran in GA

October 2, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

"It was great to be able to place an order in the evening but....I wish the whole transaction could have taken place at once rather having to call back in the morning to give my credit card number!"
~ Henry C Smith Jr in GA

September 30, 2018 at 3:11 PM EST

"Very friendly."
~ Thomas Fleming in GA

September 28, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Marsha Hernandez in GA

September 26, 2018 at 2:25 PM EST

"Such a nice way to buy wedding gifts. Thank you!"
~ Emily Foley in GA

September 20, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

"Easy peasy."
~ Peter Thacher in GA

September 17, 2018 at 6:41 PM EST

"Such an easy ordering process! The lady who assisted me was friendly and accommodating! Great process overall"
~ Laura K McCallum in SC

September 17, 2018 at 7:49 AM EST

~ Lisa Curry in GA

September 15, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

"Easy and effortless but she should have checked that I have an account before calling to ask if I didl"
~ Anne Hendrix in GA

September 14, 2018 at 2:37 PM EST

"Very easy and efficient!"
~ Fran Arnsdorff in GA

September 9, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Beeson in GA

September 8, 2018 at 9:47 AM EST

"Very great service and beautiful items to pick from.
The only constructive comment I have is that the web site payment system is confusing for first time buyers. You should say that buyers will be called to get charge card info. Now I know."
~ Tibby Llewellyn in GA

August 30, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"So glad The Cottage Shop is still so great after all these years!"
~ sandy w in GA

August 22, 2018 at 3:26 PM EST

~ Linda Savage in GA

August 20, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Corine was so helpful getting my shower gift processed. I was out of town and purchasing online. She called to thank me for my business and personally handled my credit card transaction. Great experience always!"
~ Kimberly Barnhill - Savannah, GA in GA

August 20, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

"Corine was so helpful getting my shower gift processed. I was out of town and purchasing online. She called to thank me for my business and personally handled my credit card transaction. Great experience as always at the Cottage Shop!"
~ Kimberly Barnhill in GA

August 16, 2018 at 11:09 AM EST

~ Judy Monroe in GA

August 15, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST

"Simple, easy to use,and pleasant response from retailer regarding billing info within brief time span!"
~ Peggy Byck in GA

August 14, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"Thanks Caroline for A+ service!"
~ Kristl Story in FL

August 13, 2018 at 6:25 PM EST

"A seamless transaction!"
~ James Burke in GA

August 8, 2018 at 12:04 PM EST

"Love The Cottage Shop and Beverly!"
~ Mary Curry in GA

July 16, 2018 at 4:22 PM EST

"Great experience - gifts were clearly displayed and I loved the fact that you called me for my billing information. Thanks!"
~ Elizabeth McMahon in NC

July 13, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST

~ Lori Kennedy in GA

July 11, 2018 at 5:12 PM EST

"Friendly and nice employee. Worked with what I needed. Would recommend The Cottage Shop to anyone looking for the finer assets in life."
~ Alice Brock in GA

July 7, 2018 at 2:51 PM EST

"Thank you for handling my order quickly and effieciently and friendliness."
~ Sandra Orvin-Sikes in GA

July 5, 2018 at 6:16 PM EST

"Love the great help I always get from the ladies at the Cottage Shop. I appreciated Virginia’s advice, expertise and care with my purchases today."
~ Andrea Andrews in GA

July 5, 2018 at 12:29 PM EST

"Thank you for your friendly and helpful service!"
~ Merrill St. Aubin in FL

February 13, 2018 at 6:51 PM EST

February 13, 2017 at 9:03 PM EST

~ Peggy in GA

February 11, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

" "
~ Marc in TX

January 30, 2017 at 4:16 PM EST

"It was easy to navigate the website and the service was prompt and professional. "
~ Jan in SC

January 16, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

"Great service. "
~ Donna in GA

January 14, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Marion in FL

January 10, 2017 at 2:32 PM EST

"This Cottage Shop qwas a convenient organized experience. "
~ Beverly in GA

January 10, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"Great customer service and website."
~ Ellen in GA

January 7, 2017 at 1:13 PM EST

"Awesome experience. I didn't even know you had a website. But I just googled it and used it and got it done! I wasn't so sure about being called back for the payment. But you were very prompt and courteous on that. Thank you for still being The Cottage Shop catching up with the times. "
~ Beverly in GA

January 6, 2017 at 6:44 PM EST

"Excellent choices of gifts and superb personal service and dependable for doing what you have asked them to do with grace and gratitude!"
~ Stephen in GA

December 30, 2016 at 11:00 AM EST

~ Carolyn in GA

December 29, 2016 at 7:19 PM EST

~ Carolyn in GA

December 24, 2016 at 12:37 PM EST

~ nicole in GA

December 19, 2016 at 1:25 PM EST

"Ordered on line and followed up with phone call.Very pleasant gift giving experience
Debbie in Savannah"
~ Debra in GA

December 19, 2016 at 1:09 PM EST

~ Patricia in AL

December 13, 2016 at 4:08 PM EST

"Ordered online and had a follow up call for payment. Made shopping very easy and the lady from the cottage shop was most pleasant. Wish all of my shopping was this easy!"
~ Dr and Mrs Frank in GA

December 12, 2016 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Anne in SC

December 2, 2016 at 2:53 PM EST

~ Julia in GA

December 1, 2016 at 4:56 PM EST

~ Linda in NY

November 28, 2016 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Linda in NY

November 23, 2016 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Claudia in GA

November 16, 2016 at 6:15 PM EST

~ Anna H in VT

November 8, 2016 at 1:52 PM EST

~ jennifer in FL

November 8, 2016 at 1:22 PM EST

"Recently ordered online for upcoming wedding gift. Easy and pleasant experience. Follow up phone call for payment. Great experience
Tammy in Vicksburg, MS"
~ tammy in MS

November 6, 2016 at 4:08 PM EST

~ Lloyd in LA

November 2, 2016 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in GA

November 1, 2016 at 9:28 PM EST

"Easy to order, follow up phone call from customer representative confirming order and to receive credit card information. This added a personal touch and provided assurance of order being placed. Very efficient.

Marlene in Northern Virginia"
~ marlene in VA

October 27, 2016 at 1:01 PM EST

"I ordered online and had a follow up phone call for credit card info. Very efficient "
~ Helen in FL

October 25, 2016 at 8:20 PM EST

~ Jennifer in GA

October 10, 2016 at 2:25 PM EST

"GREAT SERVICE"
~ mary in LA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here